Staff and Offices

National Office


Executive Director: Rev. Lindsay Andreolli-Comstock, lcomstock@nfwm.org

Associate Director: Susan Alan, salan@nfwm.org

Development Manager, Alexandra Jonas, ajonas@nfwm.org

Ministerial Resident, Taylor Pfaff, tpfaff@nfwm.org

Business Manager: JoAnne K. Morris, jmorris@nfwm.org

 

Physical Office: 112 Cox Avenue, Suite 207-208, Raleigh, NC 27605

Phone: 919-807-8707
Fax: 919-807-8708

Email: nfwm@nfwm.org

 

Mailing Address:
National Farm Worker Ministry
P.O.Box 10645
Raleigh, NC  27605


 

Youth and Young Adult Network (YAYA) Office
YAYA Coordinator: Nico Gumbs, ngumbs@nfwm.org

 

Office: 4420 Parkway Commerce Blvd., Suite A, Orlando, FL 32808

Phone: 386-801-1232
Website: http://nfwm-yaya.org


 

Pinellas Support Committee of the National Farm Worker Ministry
PSC Organizer: Patricia Plantamura,  pplantamura@nfwm.org

 

Contact us

National Farm Worker Ministry
P.O. Box 10645
112 Cox Ave., Suite 208
Raleigh, NC 27605
Email us here
919-807-8707 (office)